“Looking Fine” featuring Kaya — Out Now on PlayItLouder

Here’s an original tune I produced for Canadian label PlayItLouder featuring my very talented homie from Brussels, Kaya.

There’s deffinitely more originals on the way ! In the meanwhile, download the compilation for free !

Move That Dope Out Now on Moto Made

Here’s a tune I produced for the Ookami Collection beat tape by Montréal label/platform Moto Made.

Download the whole project for free via their Soundcloud !

Announcing my first US Tour : The South By NorthWest 2014 Tour !

Dear Friends,

I am very pleased to announce my first US Tour, going all the way down to Texas then travelling up north thru California, Colorado and Oregon.

Here’s the complete agenda, you can also peep it on the admat below. Feel free to spread the word and of course come see me if I come to a city near you !

Thursday, August 14th : Austin, TX – Reignin Purple! @ The Empire w/ Rapid Ric, DJ Orion, King Louie.

Friday, August 15th : Houston, TX – Prints Not Prince @ Avant Garden More Info TBA Soon.

Saturday, August 16th : Los Angeles, CA – Dave Luxe @ La Brea w/ J.Louis (Soulection), Geoceni, Deftonik.

Tuesday, August 19th : San Francisco, CA – @ Monarch.

Wednesday, August 20 : Denver, CO – RE:UP Wednesdays @ 1Up Colfax w/ Esta (Soulection)

Thursday, August 21st : Portland, OR – Club Chemtrail @ Holocene w/ Holla & Oates, Commune, SPF666.

Friday, August 22nd : Seattle, WA – CUSTOMS @ Neumos w/ SadGirl & the CUSTOMS crew.

Saturday, August 23rd : Oakland, CA @ Super Secret Location w/ Arnold (MOD) & More.

Make sure you follow me on Facebook and Twitter to get the latest news, and feel free to hit me up if you need any info on one of the shows !

And don’t forget to cop the South By NorthWest Tour Promo Mixtape I’ve put together to promote the tour !

The SouthByNorth West Tour Promo Mixtape

I’m going on my first US tour from August 14th ’til August 23rd, and I’ve put this little mixtape together to promote it. Shout out to Thump for hosting the mix.

I’m hitting Austin, Houston, LA, SF, Denver, Portland, Seattle and Oakland, so make sure to come see me if you live close to one of these cities !

Tracklist :

01 – Myth Syzer – Mo Da Dope
02 – Myth Syzer – Move That Dope Part II
03 – Vic Mensa – Feel That (Swish Remix)
04 – Thomas White – Fly Girl
05 – OBESON – Give Me All Your Love
06 – Dave Luxe – Give Me Tonight
07 – Bad Mojo – Tidal Waves (Sly One Remix)
08 – Ambassadeurs – All I Want Is You
09 – Chris McClenney & Fortune – Get The Guap Remix
10 – Juicy J feat. Young Thug & Lil Bibby – Low
11 – Bando Jonez – Sex You
12 – Bando Jonez – Sex You (GangSigns x DJ Rell Remix)
13 – Chris Brown – Loyal (DJ Sliink x Trippy Turtle Remix)
14 – King L x SPF 666 – Val Venis x Scorpion Cache (Astronomar Edit)
15 – Foba – U Make Me Wanna
16 – 8mm – Around The Sun (Geek Boy Remix)
17 – Twinztrack – Drugs
18 – Promnite – Used To Be
19 – Pimp C – Pourin Up (8tm Soft Players Edition)
20 – Doja Cat – So High (Kodak To Graph Remix)
21 – Kid Ink feat. Chris Brown – Show Me (Noï Remix)
22 – Qi Command – You & Me Keep It Trill
23 – Camden Arc – Is It Good To You
24 – ARME – Stay Around
25 – Disclosure – Latch (DJ Rell Remix)
26 – Jailo x Kappa Kavi – Quickie
27 – Kamp! – A New Leaf (Flirtini Remix)
28 – Ciara – Sorry (Dave Luxe Refix)
29 – Three 6 Mafia feat. Gucci Mane – Candyman (Google Boy Remix)
30 – FKA Twigs – Two Weeks

Ciara — Sorry (Dave Luxe Refix)

I finally decided to release the sequel to the “Overdose” remix I did last year. This time I flipped Ciara’s “Sorry” into an epic’ly emotional club anthem.

Free download will be coming soon !

Artwork by Matt Vial.

“Down 4 Whatever” Out On Pure Fortune Records

My tune “Down 4 Whatever” is now out for streaming on Pure Fortune Records. They just launched a Kickstarter campain to fund the pressing of their first compilation, “The Aphrodisiac”, which will feature that joint alongside plenty others.

So feel free to participate if you’re feeling the project ! <3