Dave Luxe x TrapDoor x Rinse FM

I recently had the opportunity to put together a mixtape to promote TrapDoor’s new compilation TrapDoor Volume 2, which was aired on DJ Plastician’s show on Rinse FM.

TrapDoor Volume 2 in out now on all good digital outlets, including my track Give U Everything which was laying around for a while now.

DJ Paul — No Panties (Dave Luxe Freak U Mix)

This track is actually a blend of one of my beats called “Freak U” and DJ Paul’s “No Panties” acapella.

“Freak U” should be released on a Mishka beat tape real soon.

“Down 4 Whatever” Out Now on Pure Fortune Records !

My tune “Down 4 Whatever” is finally out on Pure Fortune’s compilation “The Aphrodisiac” alongside other dope tune by Kun, Slowz, Chris McClenney, El Train, and many more.

You can download the whole compilation for 1$ and even buy a very rare K7 here.

“Looking Fine” featuring Kaya — Out Now on PlayItLouder

Here’s an original tune I produced for Canadian label PlayItLouder featuring my very talented homie from Brussels, Kaya.

There’s deffinitely more originals on the way ! In the meanwhile, download the compilation for free !

Move That Dope Out Now on Moto Made

Here’s a tune I produced for the Ookami Collection beat tape by Montréal label/platform Moto Made.

Download the whole project for free via their Soundcloud !

The SouthByNorth West Tour Promo Mixtape

I’m going on my first US tour from August 14th ’til August 23rd, and I’ve put this little mixtape together to promote it. Shout out to Thump for hosting the mix.

I’m hitting Austin, Houston, LA, SF, Denver, Portland, Seattle and Oakland, so make sure to come see me if you live close to one of these cities !

Tracklist :

01 – Myth Syzer – Mo Da Dope
02 – Myth Syzer – Move That Dope Part II
03 – Vic Mensa – Feel That (Swish Remix)
04 – Thomas White – Fly Girl
05 – OBESON – Give Me All Your Love
06 – Dave Luxe – Give Me Tonight
07 – Bad Mojo – Tidal Waves (Sly One Remix)
08 – Ambassadeurs – All I Want Is You
09 – Chris McClenney & Fortune – Get The Guap Remix
10 – Juicy J feat. Young Thug & Lil Bibby – Low
11 – Bando Jonez – Sex You
12 – Bando Jonez – Sex You (GangSigns x DJ Rell Remix)
13 – Chris Brown – Loyal (DJ Sliink x Trippy Turtle Remix)
14 – King L x SPF 666 – Val Venis x Scorpion Cache (Astronomar Edit)
15 – Foba – U Make Me Wanna
16 – 8mm – Around The Sun (Geek Boy Remix)
17 – Twinztrack – Drugs
18 – Promnite – Used To Be
19 – Pimp C – Pourin Up (8tm Soft Players Edition)
20 – Doja Cat – So High (Kodak To Graph Remix)
21 – Kid Ink feat. Chris Brown – Show Me (Noï Remix)
22 – Qi Command – You & Me Keep It Trill
23 – Camden Arc – Is It Good To You
24 – ARME – Stay Around
25 – Disclosure – Latch (DJ Rell Remix)
26 – Jailo x Kappa Kavi – Quickie
27 – Kamp! – A New Leaf (Flirtini Remix)
28 – Ciara – Sorry (Dave Luxe Refix)
29 – Three 6 Mafia feat. Gucci Mane – Candyman (Google Boy Remix)
30 – FKA Twigs – Two Weeks