Pepperboy & Yung Envy — Down Bad (Prod. by Dave Luxe)

Off Pepperboy presents Yung Envy “Initiation” EP. From Belgium to Arkansas.

Download the project here.

Zilla — Changes (Dave Luxe Remake)

Second remix I produced for Zilla and O’ Third Ent, off their latest project the Book Of Trill EP.

Cop Zilla’s Book Of Trill EP here.

New Mixtape Purple Waves Out Now !

Here it finally is ! The long awaited sequel to the PurpleStep Mixtape.

Purple Waves is a 75+ minutes trip in outer space, featuring some of the waviest Future Bass, Rap and RnB tracks all slowed down and chopped up to the max, to bring you one of the slowest experiences ever.

Roll one up, pour up some more, and stream the Purple Waves mixtape from Soundcloud or download it in splitted tracks here (you can download the full length MP3 straight from the Soundcloud player too).

Major shout out to my homie Pierrick G Baur for the artwork.

Tracklist :

01 – Robin Carnage – Devils I : She In Heaven
02 – Jakwob – Fade (Sane Beats Remix)
03 – Banks – Fall Over (Djemba Djemba Remix)
04 – Lil Scrappy feat 2Chainz & Twista – Helicopter (Dev79 Remix)
05 – Young Dro x BLNT – FDB (Eddie Mercy Remix)
06 – Rihanna – Cake (Sweater Beats Bootleg)
07 – Owl Eye – Closure (Giraffage Remix)
08 – Kramphaft – Marram
09 – Minnesota – Tokyo
10 – Beyoncé – Party (Kaytranada Remix)
11 – Starkey feat. Curly Castro and Nina Smith – Crystal
12 – Slip Disk – Kaos
13 – Ciara – Body Party (Cleindl Remix)
14 – Lil Texas – Anyway Now
15 – Sivey – Cause And Effect
16 – Rittz feat. Nikkiya – Paradise
17 – Kirko Bangz – Drank In My Cup (Tokyo Handz REmix)
18 – Miguel – All (Kaste Remix)
19 – Surkin feat. Future & Kelly Rowland – Neva End (CJ Milli Remix)
20 – Trillville – Watch Me Do This (Thriftworks Remix)
21 – A$AP Rocky – LVL
22 – Shlohmo feat. Jeremih – Do U Right
23 – Pusha T feat. Kevin Gates – Trust You
24 – Drake – Doing It Wrong (Figgy Remix)
25 – Juicy J – Codeine Cups

≈ ≈ ≈

Dave Luxe & Franz 242 — Drive Slow Homie Volume 4

This is the fourth installment of the mixtapes serie for my Drive Slow Homie blog.

100% southern rap and country rap tunes.

Download the mixtape here !

A.F.A.C. & Dave Luxe — Bama 2 Brussels EP

Bama 2 Brussels is the first collaboration EP by Huntsville duo A.F.A.C. and myself. 7 tracks of pure southern rap, with beat varying from trance samples to straight up country rap tunes.

The EP is absolutely free and you can download it from A.F.A.C.’s Bandcamp page, or from this Mediafire link !

I wanna give a big shout out to everybody that worked on this EP with me, Bravo Money, DJ Rich Green, GMane, Kodiene Da Pusherman, Chika Nele, and Michael Turner. Thank you !

A.F.A.C. and Dave Luxe — Deeper

This is the second leak off the Bama 2 Brussels EP I’m doing with the homies from Huntsville, due out on November 14th.

I co-produced this joint with A.F.A.C.’s DJ Rich Green.